Nik Furious: Piece of Cake

Yo. The Piece of Cake mixtape is free. All 13 instrumental songs. Download 'em while they're hot (or, at the very least, lukewarm): Piece of Cake ZIP (53 MB)

You can also check out each track from Piece of Cake individually, plus learn a little bit about the creation of the songs:

Nik Furious - Piece of Cake
01. Amore
02. Every Woman
03. Freaky
04. Legal Green
05. No One Else
06. Ooo Baby
07. Piece of Cake
08. Savage
09. Slay
10. Slip It In
11. Tax
12. Try This
13. Unlicensed

If ya dig this, then you might dig my album full of originals -- Brilliant Shower.