Nik Furious: Proton Cannon

You can download the entire Proton Cannon mixtape for zilch, zero, NADA! All 13 instrumental songs are free -- get them here: Proton Cannon ZIP (49 MB)

I've posted each track from Proton Cannon individually, and you can check out these links to read a little more about each song:

Nik Furious - Proton Cannon
01. Best
02. Click Clack
03. Get Lifted
04. Gonna Be
05. Got Laid
06. Last Night
07. Proton Cannon
08. Rawk
09. Roll the Dice
10. Shadow Lady
11. Sold Out
12. Torn
13. Trafficlight

You can listen to a continuous mix of Proton Cannon on PodOmatic.

Then listen to all the tracks from my 100% original album, Brilliant Shower.